webinar register page

Webinar banner
MERCADOLIBRE-HEAD OF FINTECH - OSVALDO GIMENEZ
08:00 ET / 12PM UK (10:00AM Brazil)
WHY: Fintech is worth one third of Group revenue and is growing fast. We'll focus on:
• Credit - Update based on tougher macro, outlook for loan book expansion in 2022
• Sustainability of high yield, high NPL Credit model
• Consumer versus Merchant lending dynamics
• Update on credit card launch in Brazil (end Q2 21)
• Buy Now Pay Later opportunities (risks?) across the region; focus on Mexico
• Prospects for the Underlying Acquirer business - price rises likely in 2022 for long-tail?
• Pago Wallet - migration from payments tool to digital bank; recent and anticipated product launches
• Efforts to reduce funding costs against high CDI (shift from discount receivables funding to 3rd parties)

Mar 15, 2022 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading