webinar register page

AMERICA MOVIL HEAD OF IR, DANIELA LECUONA
WHAT: NEW STREET RESEARCH analyst SOOMIT DATTA will host an Investor Call with America Movil Head of IR, Daniela Lecuona, on THURSDAY MAY 13th at 11:00 AM EST (10 AM Mexico City, 4PM UK).
Key discussion points include:
- Latest commentary around the Prospective Tower Spin
- Tracfone sale update
- Brazilian wireless update, including Oi deal and 5G auctions
- Balance sheet, use of cash and timing of potential shareholder remuneration
- Underlying fundamentals, including new entrant risk in Colombia (WOM launched a couple of weeks back)

May 13, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Daniela Lecuona
Head of Investor Relations @América Móvil